classroom management / news / teacher resources

19 Free Posters For Your Tech Lab

Subscribe to Ask a Tech Teacher or Ask a Tech Teacher–Homeschool; get a free ebook of 19 Posters for your Classroom–

19 posters for new and experienced tech teachers to remind students of the basics of computer use. Includes keyboard tips, website usage, mouse control, how to solve common problems, parts of the computer, email netiquette, how to search, volunteer guidelines and more. Bonus: sample structure for a 45-minute tech class. A must-have for new teacher. A time-saver for everyone. (Note: digital delivery. These are 8.5×11, full color, ready to print in your classroom)

How do you subscribe? Click the icon on the left sidebar of the blog. It’s that easy. Hurry–offer ends July 31st, 2012 at midnight.

Don’t want to subscribe but want the book? It’s available on the publisher’s website. Just take care of that money stuff (I think it’s $9.99) and they’ll send you a digital book with the 19 posters. It’s that easy.

Already a subscriber? Click here for great specials, just for you.


Jacqui Murray has been teaching K-8 technology for 15 years. She is the editor of a K-8 technology curriculum, K-8 keyboard curriculum, K-8 Digital Citizenship curriculum, and creator of technology training books for how to integrate technology in education. She is webmaster for six blogs, CSG Master Teacher, an Amazon Vine Voice book reviewer, Editorial Review Board member for Journal for Computing TeachersCisco guest blogger, a columnist for Examiner.com, IMS tech expert, and a weekly contributor to TeachHUB. Currently, she’s editing a techno-thriller that should be out to publishers next summer. Contact Jacqui at her writing office or her tech lab, Ask a Tech Teacher.

Follow me

18 thoughts on “19 Free Posters For Your Tech Lab

  1. So I love your site! I am a new tech teacher and am thinking of purchasing the structure learning materials. I saw this post for the free posters. How do we get them?

  2. I subscribed before the deadline and was wondering when I should expect to receive the posters. It would be great to have them for the start of the new school year. Thank you for an outstanding source of information.

  3. Hi Jacqui! I am new to teaching technology and found your blog while searching for resources. Thank you so much for sharing this wealth of information!! I know I am about a year behind on the offer, but is there any chance I can still get the posters for my classroom? I tried to follow the link online to purchase them, but it says not found. I also found it on Amazon, but I do not have a Kindle.

    • Hi Andrea–that was a great special. Here are the links (the publisher changed their website about 6 months ago–that’s why they didn’t work)–19 posters here and 18 Posters here. You can see thumbnails of each, see which collection you’d prefer.

      If you subscribe to my blog, I have a special every month. Lots of good stuff! Have fun with tech teaching. Drop by and ask questions anytime you want.

What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

