FREE Lesson Plans for K-8 Technology

I go back to my classroom tomorrow so I’ve spent most of the last week trying to organize myself. OK, it’s an oxymoron, but I can’t concede defeat the First Day!

celebration

I put together a list of my lesson  plans I used last year to integrate tech into the core classrooms. I’m hoping I can share it with the teachers, let them see what worked last year, what they need more of–that sort of thing.

I’m going to share it with you. Here’s hoping it makes your next year go better.

Technology Lesson Plans to Integrate Technology into classroom Units of Inquiry

Share

Categories: classroom management, fifth grade, first grade, fourth grade, free tech resources, Geography, homeschool, K-5 Tech training, kidpix, Kindergarten, language arts, lesson plans, math, MS Excel, Photoshop, Publisher, Science, second grade, Slideshows, teacher resources, tech security, third grade, Word Processing | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “FREE Lesson Plans for K-8 Technology

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention FREE Lesson Plans for K-8 Technology « Ask a Tech Teacher -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: Weekend Websites: Best Sites of 2010 « Ask a Tech Teacher

What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.